Congratulations to Aidan Hall for his win at
Round 5 of the 2016 Victorian Sprintcar Championship
eagle feature winner front16 11 27

eagle feature winner16 11 27

"Aidan Hall driving the S15 EAGLE sprint car held off Warrnambool’s Jye Okeeffe and two-time Australian Sprintcar Champion David Murcott to take the win in a race that had only one caution period after the first lap to take a flag to flag win with a very impressive performance. Leading all 30 laps and winning his maiden 410 sprint car feature and it just happened to be the Victorian Sprintcar Championship held at Premier Speedway in Warrnambool Australia. Hall elected to start the race from position two giving pole position to Jye Okeeffe, a former Eagle micro driver, and ahead of multi-time Australian sprint car champ David Murcot. Halls decision to start on the outside of the front row for the Main event payed off clearing Okeeffe as they came off turn two. The surprised performer took the win in round five of the Eureka Garages & Sheds Sprint Car Series at Premier Speedway and was also crowned the new Victorian Open Sprint Car Champion."
- Story by Mike Long


Eagle Chassis 2011-2012 Winners Circle

If you are driving an Eagle chassis and placed on a podium recently please
send us your photo and info: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Click on a picture to see more Eagle winners statistics!

2012-2013 Winners Circle

Bryan Mann Wins 16-03-13
Jay Waugh

Search Store

You are here: Home News eagle winners